TESTIMONIALS

Please see below a small selection of some of the wonderful feedback we have received from our treasured clients over the years….

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “I honestly cannot thank Nicola enough at Here come the Bridesmaids for such a magical experience. We travelled from Cumbria and it was totally worth it, I had four bridesmaids to kit out and each girls needs were different due to disabilities and body confidence. Nicola ensured that every single of my bridesmaids left feeling a million dollars not just when in their dresses but in themselves. She was so polite. Not pushy(which some places are) she wanted the best for each girl and is extremely talented in styling and fitting. She honestly has been a huge part of my wedding journey and I can’t recommend her enough. I’m really not one to do reviews but she really does deserve it. I can’t wait to show her photos of the girls on my wedding day. Nicola, if you are reading this, thank you for being so magical and for being you ✨✨” Helen Dixon February 2022

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “I bought my bridesmaids dresses from here. The experience was personal and amazing from start to finish. Nicola made the whole process seamless and stress free organising everything in relation to the dresses herself, including working with one of my bridesmaids to have a custom order. There is a beautiful selection of dresses and amazing range of colours that you can order in. We love the dresses we got and would recommend Nicola to anyone!!” Sophie Webster October 2021

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “The best service going the lady Nicola was lovely and so helpful . She was very considerate with everyones build and sizes! 5* service throughout and let’s not forget to mention Jessica her apprentice she is fantastic! Thank you!” Carly Witherspoon September 2021

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “Would definitely recommend! Nicola is soo friendly and helpful and went out of her way to find something that worked for us! She listens to what you want and does her best to make it happen. Thanks Nicola 😊” Sharon Clarke February 2022

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “Absolutely amazing! From the first time attending Here Come the Bridesmaids Nicola made us feel so welcome and she was so helpful! There are so many beautiful dresses in lots of different styles which is the one thing we loved! It allowed us to let the girls pick their own dresses and choose what they felt most comfortable in. We had the best experience with Nicola and I would highly recommend!” Nicole Wright November 2021

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “Fantastic experience at Here Come the Bridesmaids! Visited twice with 2 of my bridesmaids and Nicola was fantastic on both occasions. She goes above and beyond, fitting us in for appointments at the last minute due to my bridesmaids visiting at short notice from opposite ends of the country! A brilliant range of dresses, better collection than anywhere else we have seen. Something for everyone, lots of colours, styles and to fit a range of sizes. Will definitely be heading back with my 3rd bridesmaid! Thank you Nicola” Ami Earl March 2020

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “Amazing! Stunning range of absolutely beautiful bridesmaids dresses for all ages and in a myriad of different colours. Different to anywhere else we’d looked and Nicola was so friendly and helpful with fantastic suggestions and ideas. Nothing was too much trouble and my bridesmaids and flower girl looked sensational. Highly recommended” Ruth Hewitt August 2018

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “We popped in to have a look at the suits next door and were so impressed with both the quality of the dresses and the service Nicola offered, that my daughter cancelled her appointments for fittings elsewhere and got all her bridesmaids dresses from here. Nicola and her staff have been wonderful throughout, friendly and professional. She genuinely cares about the individual client and about offering the best possible experience to each one. I would have given 6 stars if that were possible!” Heather Stokes April 2017

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “Well where do I start…..firstly want to say a huge thank you to Nicola for making me and my three bridesmaids and mam feel so welcome and for letting them try on every dress on in your shop!!! such a beautiful shop with every style and colour you can imagine… Nicola kept me updated every step of the way with the ordering of them, and when she text me saying “WOW” your dresses are in…she wasn’t wrong…they are stunning!!! Just want to say keep up the fabulous work you do… you are an angel ⭐️ Thank you Dawn πŸ’•!” Dawn Revill July 2017

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “I came bridesmaid dress shopping with one of my bridesmaids in June/July. I had no idea where to go or what we wanted. I phoned Here Come The Bridesmaids on the off chance, not thinking they would be able to fit us in but the lovely Nicola had a spot open! We knew it was the place straight away. It’s a gorgeous shop with a beautiful selection. A few weeks later I came back with my other bridesmaids and they each found a dress they liked. Nicola was so helpful, accommodating and so friendly! She helped us so much, as we had left it a little late to be shopping – I was getting married in the October! – but the dresses were ready in plenty of time thanks to her! I can never thank her enough!” Ashleigh Waggot December 2015

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “I recently purchased four bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and I cannot speak highly enough of the service provided! There was a stunning selection of dresses to choose from and colour options to fit anyone’s scheme. Nicola was brilliant, extremely helpful (and patient!) from beginning to end. The finished dresses are absolutely beautiful, my bridesmaids and I are in love with them so a big thank you to Nicola for all her hard work, I’d definitely recommend!” Annelese Haines August 2015

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 “What a fantastic service we received from Nicola at Here Come the Bridesmaids! From the first fittings to picking up the amazing dresses, we could not have wished for a more personal, enjoyable experience. It was difficult to gather my bridesmaids together for an initial appointment but this was not a problem at all. Nicola was helpful in every aspect, even visiting my home to measure my sister who is wheelchair-bound. When my sister ties the knot she will definitely be contacting Nicola! I would definitely recommend Here Come the Bridesmaids to anyone that is looking for a fantastic service from start to finish, not to mention beautiful dresses for their girls on their special day!” Nicola Fish June 2015

Please see here our five star rating on Google and check out some of our fabulous reviews

Kay McGeehanKay McGeehan
17:41 16 Apr 22
The proprietor Nicola went out of her way today to accommodate my future step daughter. She was extremely accommodating and professional. Nothing was too much trouble despite her intentions to close early for Easter.Beautiful dresses
Daniel WallDaniel Wall
18:01 01 Mar 22
Came here to find my maid of honours' dress and Nicola was so helpful from the start she talked us through all the selections asked us what our colour scheme was and helped pick out dresses that would match, and we got the dress that my maid of honour was happy. Nicola was kind and very knowledgeable and super helpful anyone needing to get a dress I would definitely recommend here
Helen DixonHelen Dixon
16:14 20 Feb 22
I honestly cannot thank Nicola enough at Here come the bridesmaids for such a magical experience. We travelled from Cumbria and it was totally worth it, I had four bridesmaids to kit out and each girls needs were different due to disabilities and body confidence. Nicola ensured that every single of my bridesmaids left feeling a million dollars not just when in their dresses but in themselves. She was so polite. Not pushy(which some places are) she wanted the best for each girl and is extremely talented in styling and fitting. She honestly has been a huge part of my wedding journey and I can’t recommend her enough. Im really not one to do reviews but she really does deserve it. I can’t wait to show her photos of the girls on my wedding day. Nicola, if you are reading this, thank you for being so magical and for being you ✨✨
Sharon ClarkeSharon Clarke
15:06 17 Jan 22
Would definitely recommend! Nicola is soo friendly and helpful and went out of her way to find something that worked for us! She listens to what you want and does her best to make it happen. Thanks Nicola 😊
mary minchellmary minchell
17:49 23 Nov 21
We are so happy to have stumbled across Nicola and her business. Nicola and her team have created a unique , bespoke dress for me , the mother of the bride , ( not a bridesmaid ) . It was amazing how an already gorgeous dress was transformed ,after our consultation, into everything I wanted ( I’m not the traditional Mother of the Bride type). Cannot express how lovely it was to work with Nicola, she is a very creative , talented and welcoming designer. I hope other bridal guests find out how Nicola can make the vision become original and a reality . Thank-you ,Nicola and team x
β€Ή
β€Ί
js_loader

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This